International Skating Union - Official Site

Olympic Winter Games 2014, Sochi
February 7 - 23


Saturday 08/02/2014
15:30 5000m Men Draw Result


Sunday 09/02/2014
15:30 3000m Ladies Draw Result


Monday 10/02/2014
17:00 1st 500m Men Draw Result
18:55 2nd 500m Men Draw Result


Tuesday 11/02/2014
16:45 1st 500m Ladies Draw Result
18:34 2nd 500m Ladies Draw Result


Wednesday 12/02/2014
18:00 1000m Men Draw Result


Thursday 13/02/2014
18:00 1000m Ladies Draw Result


Saturday 15/02/2014
17:30 1500m Men Draw Result


Sunday 16/02/2014
18:00 1500m Ladies Draw Result


Tuesday 18/02/2014
17:00 10000m Men Draw Result


Wednesday 19/02/2014
17:30 5000m Ladies Draw Result


Friday 21/02/2014
17:30 Team Pursuit Men Quarterfinals Draw Result
18:23 Team Pursuit Ladies Quarterfinals Draw Result
19:23 Team Pursuit Men Semifinals Draw Result


Saturday 22/02/2014
17:30 Team Pursuit Ladies Semifinals Draw Result
17:51 Team Pursuit Men Finals Draw Result
18:14 Team Pursuit Ladies Finals Draw Result